Frequently Asked Questions
Although nuts have not been added as an ingredient, there may be traces.
Yes, all Dome products are 100% gluten free.
All dark chocolate domes are suitable for vegans. The milk chocolates are suitable for vegetarians but not vegans.
Each dome supplement can be taken anytime during the day. Chew thoroughly before swallowing.
Children over the age of 12 can take Dome Iron Assist and Dome Period Care.
Please email all queries to email@example.com